The Heat is On in Chicago Fire


From renowned Emmy Award-winning Executive Producer Dick Wolf ("Law & Order" brand) and creators Derek Haas and Michael Brandt, the writing team behind "3:10 to Yuma," comes Season 5 of the high-octane drama "Chicago Fire," an edge-of-your-seat view into the lives of everyday heroes committed to one of America's noblest professions. The firefighters, Rescue Squad and paramedics of Chicago Firehouse 51 risk their lives week in and week out to save and protect the citizens of their incredible city.

This is an extended family and everyone inside Firehouse 51 knows no other way than to lay it all on the line for each other. Lt. Matthew Casey (Jesse Spencer) leads the Truck company and brash Lt. Kelly Severide (Taylor Kinney) runs the Rescue Squad.

The firehouse also includes Battalion Chief Wallace Boden (Eamonn Walker), a fireman's fireman. As chief of 51, Boden keeps his house running smoothly and his firefighters prepared to overcome all adversity. Gabriela Dawson (Monica Raymund) returns alongside paramedic Sylvie Brett (Kara Killmer), seasoned veteran Christopher Herrmann (David Eigenberg) and resourceful firefighter Stella Kidd (Miranda Rae Mayo).

Also returning for the fifth season are Randy "Mouch" McHolland (Christian Stolte), Joe Cruz (Joe Minoso) and Brian "Otis" Zvonecek (Yuri Sardarov).

In addition to Wolf, Haas and Brandt, executive producers include Matt Olmstead, Joe Chappelle, Arthur Forney and Peter Jankowski.

"Chicago Fire" is produced by Universal Television and Wolf Entertainment.

Day & Time
Tuesdays (10-11 p.m. ET) on NBC

Starring: Jesse Spencer, Taylor Kinney, Monica Raymund, Kara Killmer, David Eigenberg, Miranda Rae Mayo, Yuri Sardarov, Joe Minoso, Christian Stolte and Eamonn Walker
Executive Producers: Dick Wolf, Matt Olmstead, Michael Brandt, Derek Haas, Joe Chappelle, Arthur Forney, Peter Jankowski
Created By/Pilot Writers: Michael Brandt & Derek Haas
Produced By: Todd Arnow
Co-Executive Producers: Andrea Newman, Michael Gilvary, Veronica West, Sarah Kucserka
Casting Directors: Jonathan Strauss C.S.A., Claire Simon, C.S.A.
Production Designer: Craig Jackson
Director of Photography: Jayson Crothers
Editors: Etienne Des Lauriers, A.C.E., Megan D'Arco, Oscar Rene Lozoya II
Supervising Producer: Roger Grant
Executive Story Editors: Mike O'Shea, Jill Weinberger
Story Editors: Liz Alper, Ally Seibert
Music By: Atli Orvarsson
Origination: Chicago, IL
Produced By: Universal Television and Wolf Entertainment

No Comments Yet.

%d bloggers like this: